Reviews

Free Estimates  |  Competitive Pricing  |  Locally Owned

Open 24 Hours

Nassau: (516) 882-0933
Suffolk: (631) 269-7404
Queens: (718) 255-5222
Text Us: (516) 459-6190
Here's what our satisfied customers are saying:

 
Best job ever he took his time to get it perfect..
 
John — 06/10/2022
My floor carpets and area rugs were a mess! Our two older dogs have been having “accidents” on the carpets in our den and back office, and I couldn’t bear the smell every time we walked into either of the rooms…i tried every carpet cleaner and deodorizer available, and nothing worked! I saw Eric’s Chem Dry truck outside my neighbor’s home, and asked my neighbor if I should contact Eric for my carpet cleaning…My neighbor could not rave about the service enough! So, Eric came to my house this past Monday snd my carpets are like new again, and best of all, there are no “bad” smells in those rooms anymore! Eric was so professional, took the time to explain to me the process that needed to be done, and gave me a completely fair and reasonable rate to take care of everything! In addition, he encouraged me to call him at any point, if I was not completely satisfied—who does that?? I am happy to say I do not need to call Eric cause he did a remarkable job…I am thrilled to post this review😋
Yvonne M — 06/06/2022
Outstanding customer service. Eric and Maiara are an absolute pleasure. My carpeting looks like new and they gave me a lot of tips to maintain the results. I will never use another carpet cleaning service again. Thank you so much.
Andrea M — 06/04/2022
Eric is amazing. This company is the best. Fantastic ,timely work, professional and tremendous attention to detail. We use frequently at work and at home and we have never been let down!
Robert F — 09/16/2021
The best …. Always so accommodating,, my carpet and couches look amazing after they are done . Professional , reliable and highly recommend!
Dina C — 09/16/2021
When I need my tile floors, carpet and furniture cleaned I call on ChemDry. Eric is amazing. He is always prompt and as nice as can be. He is professional and also tells me how to maintain my flooring. He spends extra time getting the tough stains out. Bottom line is I am more than happy when he is finished and recommended to my friends that use him.
Ted R — 09/16/2021
Thanks Golden Chem-Dry! My carpets came out like new! A job well done. Professional, fast, and efficient! We are thrilled with the final result!
Staycee P — 03/29/2018
Professional staff. Excellent service. Would most definitely recommend using them. My wife and I were extremely happy with how our area rug and couch came out looking brand new.
Joe C — 01/05/2017
Always the best with all true experience. They know what they are doing.. try and see
Hosam E — 12/17/2016
I would highly recommend Golden Chemdry! We used them for our offices and they couldn't have been better. The girl who took our order was so knowledgeable and a pleasure to speak to. Their men arrived on time, were courteous, neat, and did a fantastic job! My boss even had them clean the carpets of a collectible car he was restoring in our warehouse -and they were happy to accommodate. It came out awesome and their price was great! Our entire experience with Golden Chemdry couldn't have been better!
Debbie Mayer F — 11/07/2015
I've used Golden Chemdry on multiple occasions and have always had a great experience! They are thorough and efficient. I will continue to use them going forward.
Vanessa D — 11/06/2015
I used Golden Chemdry after I had a flood. They gave me a fast appt, cleaned everything amazing and the price was awesome. The girl that took my call Kathy was so sweet and helpful. So happy to find such a dependable company. Many thanks from Angela
Angela M — 11/06/2015
They are the best. Used them once and you will never use anyone else.
Brian P — 09/05/2014
I just want to say that I used Golden Chemdry after I had construction done to my apartment. I have to say I was more then pleased. So professional, clean, and careful. The tech that came out was Eric and I have to say one of the nicest guys I have ever met. Truly a pleasure dealing with Golden Chemdry and will def recommend and use again. Thank you for making my apartment dust and dirt free. A+++++
Irene N Dougie N — 02/14/2014

Write a Review

Stay Connected

Follow us on Social Media